Jennifer K

We are a family of 5 and my husband and I have 3 children (ages 7, 3

Want To Be Hired By Jennifer?

Get Started Now

2

Family in Toronto

We are a family of 5 and my husband and I have 3 children (ages 7, 3.5, 1.5 years old) and also caring for our aging parents (living with us). My mother-in-law is in the early stages of alzheimer's, so we are ideally looking for someone to care for our children (as a nanny) but also willing to provide basic support to our parents (mainly cooking and some housekeeping). Our 2 older children will be in school full-days (returning at 3pm). So main daily duties will include - caring for our toddler who will be at home (prepare some activities; read books; take on walks; go to the park; etc...) - prepare lunch for toddler and our parents - pick-up of children from schools (5 min walk) - prepare dinner for the family My husband works a shift schedule, so there will be days during the week when he will be a home and able to care for the children/parents. During those days, we are looking for this person to be able and willing to do some housekeeping. We are a loving family and will treat you as part of our family. We are looking for a loving/caring person who will treat us like family as well. This is a difficult situation for us at the moment and hoping to find the right person to help us long-term. Senior with early alzheimer's.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Pay
Services
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job