Sheika G

Warm, Compassionate and Enthusiastic Care Provider.

Want To Connect With Sheika? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider in Kansas City

I am Sheika, a wife and a mother of 2 precious boys. I am a nursing graduate and currently waiting for my eligibility to take the Licensure Examination. My Grandfather had multiple stroke just before my college graduation, I solely took care of him for 2 years straight and 3-4 months every year after that. I have a completed a documented 2490 hours of healthcare related work (including rotation in geriatric ward/care) spread over 140 weeks of training for completion of my degree. I am passionate about helping older people specially because I was raised by my Grand Parents. I am willing to work Mondays-Fridays 7am-6p.m. I love to read books, watch documentaries&tv shows, grocery shopping, cook, and play board & card games with older people. I am extremely capable and compassionate individual. Hard-working, honest individual who is able to take initiative and exceed the expectations of employer. Enthusiastic to get a caregiver position at a private household utilizing qualifications and caregiving skills to provide the client with the best comfort and safety.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 816-255-...
Provider Type Individuals
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay
Services
Transportation
Location
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider