Vasantha Murthy

Senior Care Giver

Want To Be Hired By Vasantha?

Get Started Now

Family in Edmonton

I am looking for a full-time caregiver for my elderly husband, who suffers from Alzheimer\'s disease. This is a short-term position (6 weeks), to fill in for our regular caregiver, who will be on leave. My husband is able to walk with a walker and can feed himself, but he does require help with bathing, personal care, etc. We are looking for an honest and reliable person who is already in the Edmonton area, and who has experience working with seniors and/or dementia patients. We require an individual who is willing to occasionally accompany us on outings or to medical appointments. Hours of work: 8:30 a.m. to 6 p.m. Job duties: Assist with - cleaning dentures and basic dental cleaning - heating and serving meals - showering and dressing - administering medications - personal grooming and care Looking for a caregiver for my elderly husband, who suffers from Alzheimer\'s disease. He has reduced mobility, and general disorientation and confusion. I require a full-time caregiver for my husband. I work part-time, and am out of the house for 7 hours a day on weekdays. During this time, the caregiver will be alone with him.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-530-... Confirmed
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job