Rosemary A

Looking For A Part Time, Short Term, Home Care Provider

Want To Be Hired By Rosemary? Apply Now

Family in Beech Grove

Likely starting the week of October 11th through January or February Duties would include: (will teach you how to care for her before you are left alone to care) -General care of 58 year old woman who had significant stroke in April -Toileting every 2 hours (assist with walking to and from bathroom and personal care as needed) -GJ Tube Fed- Completing Bolus feed at noon and finishing/unhooking from overnight feeding in AM -Motivate and encourage -Take on walks around neighborhood in wheelchair on nice days -Help with exercise/stretches Hours: Monday: 7:00am-5:30pm Tuesday: 7:00am-5:30pm Wednesday: 6:30am-12:30pm Thursday: 7:00am-5:30pm One week a month you would be needed all four days, other weeks would vary on which days you would be needed but would be 2-3 days per week. End of day hours may vary slightly as well; some days I may get home from work earlier than others. (If you have a child not school aged we don't mind if you bring them with you!) Location: Beech Grove home (We have a very friendly 10 year old lab mix dog about 60 pounds) MEDICAL EXPERIENCE NOT NECESSARY (though a definite plus) BUT MUST BE A CARING PERSON WHO IS ABLE TO LEARN FAIRLY QUICKLY, IS DEPENDABLE, AND WILLING TO HELP WITH HYGIENE; FEMALE PREFERRED $10/hour Please contact me by phone/text/e-mail if you are interested to further discuss. 812-243-... Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 812-243-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Companion Yes
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile