Nubia D


Want To Connect With Nubia? Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider in Toronto

My name is Nubia Gama and I am writing to express my interest for the position of your Live-out/in Housekeeper/ Caregiver. I am 32 years old, single, live in Brazil and I have worked as a housekeeper and caregiver for few years in USA and Brazil. I am finishing my Bachelor Degree of Business Management, but as I dont have experience in this area, will be too difficult to find a job, plus Brazil is living a bad moment. So, I decided to go to Toronto at the end of July and try to do what I like and know best. The skills I have gained from these past experiences will be beneficial for this job. I am a very patient, understanding, energetic person, reliable, hardworking. I am a very organized individual who works well in both a team environment and on my own initiative. I have a mature and responsible attitude towards my work. I am very family oriented person and try to live a life of moral and values. Should you be interested in my skills please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be happy to answer any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you. Yours sincerely, Nubia Gama Ph--...

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile