Henry Cameron

Caregiver Needed ASAP For Mum

Want To Be Hired By Henry? Apply Now


1

Family in Long Beach

Our mother is a lovely 72 year old woman who is still capable of living on her own with some help but requires a visiting home-maker. She lives in a centrally located area with excellent public transportation. 30 hours per week Anticipated Start Date: As soon as possible Terms of Employment: Permanent Full-Time Job Requirements The job involves providing personal care and companionship, light housekeeping and cleaning duties, shopping for food and household supplies as may be requested, doing laundry if requested, administering medications and vitamins, preparing and serving meals as may be requested. Work Location Information Work in employer's/client's home; urban area. Optional accommodation is available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is NOT a condition of employment Qualifications We require someone with the following qualifications: - Fluency in English - Education Secondary (high) school graduation certificate - At least First Aid Certificate - Effective interpersonal skills - Excellent communication and numeracy skills - Other: Prefer 6 months training or F/T caregiver experience for a minimum 1 year to a maximum of 2 years over the past 3 years. The successful candidate will also be dependable, flexible, reliable, organized and will possess good judgement, initiative and decision making skills... Email ...@gmail.com or text 424-704-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 424-704-...
Availability
Companion Yes
Pay
Services
Transportation
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job