1. Elder Care Providers
  2. USA
  3. Arkansas
  4. Rogers

Whitney T

No reviews yet
Caregiver (NWA)
Rogers, Arkansas
Active over a week ago

Elder Care in Rogers, Arkansas

I'm an
I am an experienced compassionate in home caregiver. I desire to find a family that I can assist. I will provide care and assistance by: Planning and preparing meals Completing daily housework Transportation to pick up house hold items and prescriptions Assist in medication reminders Grooming and bathing Coordinating activities Completing additional necessary tasks Most importantly friendship I will help your family any way possible so that way not only am I building a comfortable caring setting for your loved one, but also taking care of tasks so that your family has more time to spend with the person you love. I want to care for someone that I can get to know such as their hobbies, family, life accomplishments, goals, and interests. I truly believe that people are most happy in life when they have a caregiver that not only cares for them but enjoys learning about who they are and engaging in conversation and hobbies that they enjoy. I value getting to know people, making long term friendships and making a positive difference in someone's life. I feel being a caregiver is a privilege in many ways. It is about making sure someone’s needs are met and that the person I care for is truly enjoying their day and still being able to engage in the moments of life that really make them happy. What a blessing for me to help and to be a part of that experience. I am hardworking, dedicated and reliable for opportunities such as this. I am outgoing, open minded, creative, and an easy going female. I am a nonsmoker. Although if your loved one does smoke that will not bother me. I love pets. I am a very positive person and love to brighten someone's day. I have several years of work experience and strive to be my very best. I am always willing to learn new tasks to be a better caregiver. I have cared for a range of different ages. No matter the age, or the reason a person may need extra care I want to be there to help and to learn how to make their life better. I wish to start immediately. I am available for evening or overnights part time. I attend school Tuesday- Saturday from 8AM- 4:30PM in Rogers, AR. I live in Lowell, AR but I am very familiar with NWA. I have my own reliable transportation. I charge $14 an hour. Wages might be negotiated if I feel like you are the right family for me to assist. If you are looking for an individual who truly cares and wants your loved one's day to be a day to look forward to and to where you do not have to worry please reply to this ad or you can also text or call me at 479-866-.... Thank you for your time and consideration! It is not how much we do, but how much love we put into the doing. And it is not how much we give but how much love we put into the giving. ~ Mother Theresa


I can work:
Schedule TBD
Start ASAP


Access to vehicle


Responsibilities include:
Access to vehicle
Administer medication
Has own vehicle
Home care
Personal care

Share This Profile