Walla Elhag

Adult Care giver and Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Walla? Apply Now


Family in Hamilton

Full time live-in position in beautiful home in Hamilton. 70 year old male with Parkinson\'s who has limited mobility and needs assistance with daily living activities. We also require assistance with two children ages 5 and 7 who are in school full time, and need before and after school care and trips to the school bus. During the summer kids will be in camp but may be home at times. There will be some light housekeeping and laundry and preparing the kids lunches for school. My husband and I are very active around the house and we all work together! I am a nurse and days off will correspond with my days off. Salary will be negotiated with free room and board. We are looking for someone to be an addition to our family and not an employee. We have a caring and loving home and are hoping to find someone who will be an extra helper around the house. 70 year old male with Parkinson\\\'s who has very limited mobility. Needs assistance getting out of bed and transferring to coach and washroom. Needs help with personal hygiene while in the washroom. Requires assistance feeding and using phone and remote. Speaks Arabic with very limited English.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-317-... Confirmed
Availability
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job