Jessica W

Urgent Need Of Live In Care Giver

Want To Be Hired By Jessica?

Get Started Now

1

Family in Toronto

D is a 62 year old woman with Multiple Sclerosis. She is extremely intelligent, funny, kind and social but the disease has affected her mobility. She has difficulty walking and cannot complete tasks such as cleaning, cooking, doing laundry etc. She is also prone to falling and it is not safe for her to be alone. D's current caregiver is moving out of the country but has left her on short notice. As a result D is currently alone. D is in need of someone who is able to cook, clean, keep her company and be attentive to her needs. She needs someone who is also willing to sleep over at her large home a few nights a week and will provide a private room, bathroom and cable television. Someone who can drive is preferred but not required. She gets lonely in her home and really needs someone who is friendly, amicable and who will have conversation and chat with her in addition to doing chores. She needs someone who has a proven record of being trustworthy as she is still very intelligent and will not tolerate anyone who tries to take advantage of her. She needs someone who is compassionate and who really loves what they do. D has one daughter who lives in the U.S. You will first speak with her and if she thinks you are a good match she will then set up an interview for you to meet with D. Serious inquiries only please.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 310-270-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability
Companion Yes
Pay
Services
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job