Linda Davis

Sitter) companion care

Want To Be Hired By Linda? Apply Now


Family in Covington

Description:Cat friendly Home. Most important before. considering...... Hello my name is Linda. I'm looking to employ a adult care provider working in Covington, Ga, for my sister. My aim is to connect with a good, easy going, friendly, down to earth, companion) sitter , although medical, caregiver is not required at this time, some experience and someone Loving and down to earth is essential. Must be comfortable with survalence n moderate monitoring as this is a precious part of us..I would love someone needing a place to stay _live in exchange for care, of course you would have you're free time..for pt job or just free time for you. Also a small pay, is possible.. ALTHOUGH.other options , are all welcome.this would b pt for now.1-2 weekend days each month . ( Possibly more) looking to pay $50 for a 7-8 hr day usually sat or sun.and extra hrs during the week.for appointments, and errands. @ $6 hr. Hrs should pick up soon.after we find our caregiver, I'll be getting a pt job.then pay will be discussed. Flat rate ( hopefully) again this is a pretty laid bk position. She just needs help with bathroom ( monitoring) her meals brought to her. Which will be prepared. Help with meds, which she dies very well with herself.again mostly My number is 470-214-... . anytime . Leave message.i will respond ASAP. I really would love to have someone by sat. 10th. Thank you so much

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 470-214-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Companion Yes
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages English


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing