Donna Halewich

Senior Caregiver for a Male Need in Battleford

Want To Be Hired By Donna?

Get Started Now

6

Family in Battleford

Looking for a Live in or Live out Caregiver in Battleford, Sask It is for my 78 yr. old dad you suffered from a stroke 6 years ago and is left side impaired. Currently my mom is caring for him and it is becoming a little to much for her. He is a larger man and weighs about 230lbs. The home is large and is easy for him to drive his electric chair to where he needs to go. They also have two different types of lifting devices to transport him when needed. The type of care which would be needed for him would be the normal every day care type of thing from personal care/hygiene to washroom care and bathing. Also to assist with some light exercise routines such as helping him get on his exercise bike or just attempting to move his weak side. Some light house work and meal preparation would also be great. You should be eligible to work in Canada. If you were to live in you would have a large room to your self to make into a TV room or reading area, your own private bathroom and bedroom. They also like to go to Laughlin, NV for a few months and possibly would like for the caregiver to be able to come down with them, but not a big deal if you are not able to travel.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....net
Phone Number 306-441-...
Pay
Services
Work Eligibility
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job

Heartpayroll seeker