Fabio Savoldelli

Senior Care/assistance

Want To Be Hired By Fabio? Apply Now


6

Family in Toronto

Position: Assisting an elder woman. She is independent, and in good, for her age, but experiencing memory issues, light/medium dementia. Role: 1) Helping organize her days, make appointments and follow up to be sure she does not forget! 2) make sure medication is taken, food in house etc. 3) Help organize house 4) Accompany her to appointments (doctor, exercise etc). Some driving her car may be helpful. 5) Recommend any enrichment actives, if you like. 6) Update sons (who live out of town) with phone calls regally, and ASAP if any issues arise. Days: likely to start 3 days a week, may increase. Hours: live out, 3 or 4 hour shift, may have occasional extended days Communication: my mother\'s first language is not English. Native English speaking will be of key importance. Location: Younge and St Clair area, very near subway. Characteristics: Our mother is slowing down, so we really hope to find a caring, patient individual. There will be considerable communication with doctors. social engagements and organization, so clear English language skills are essential. Phone calls: PLEASE reply via the web page and provide your number. All applications are read, and we will call if interested.

Family Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job