Samantha T

Seeking live in or live out- qualified, caring nursing aid for my mom

Want To Be Hired By Samantha? Apply Now


Family in Freehold (Township)

Job Description: Hi there my name is Samantha. I'm looking for a senior caregiver working in Freehold (Township), New Jersey. I hope to chat with a professional, disciplined individual who has full-time availability. My mother is 62, she went through a mental breakdown almost 2 years ago which has unfortunately left her completely immobile. She has a foley catheter and colostomy bag that my father maintains, but his age is creeping up too and he needs help with her physical care- IE, bathing, meals, company etc. My parents have a beautiful home in Freehold Township, NJ that has plenty of room and would be more than willing to provide residence for a full-time or part-time live-in aid. The hours and payment would be flexible, based on your needs as well, and discussed after a successful meeting. I am their youngest daughter, Samantha. I look forward to hearing/meeting any interested candidates! Service Requirements: Our home requires social support, dementia care, and tube feeding. It is preferable if you have a drivers license. The perfect elderly caregiver would be First Aid certified although this is not necessary to apply. Other Availability: We can be flexible for the right candidate. How To Apply: Send me a message and expect a response within 4 days.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 732-874-...
Availability
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Services
Work Eligibility
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile