Jacqui Graziano

Seeking LIVE-IN Home Care for lovely senior- FREE room and board plus negotiable pay in town home across from beach.

1

Family in Indian Harbor Be

Hello, I am seeking a live-in home care person/companion to help with everyday chores, tasks, and assisting my mother with everyday activities such as getting in and out of bed, food preparation, cleaning, bathing and the like. She is 76 and as a rare muscle condition that is gradually making it difficult to do simple things and she is losing use of her arms. No serious medications are required therefor no injections needed thus candidate need not need be a CNA or MA. Tho it is a full-time position, needs would vary daily and you would have your free time as well. You would have your own room and bathroom and be living as a roommate situation. Townhome is decent size and would have adequate space for your own personal privacy. Home is a block from the beach right off AIA. Compensation would be free room and board as well as a monthly stipend to be discussed/negotiated for the right candidate. Please reply here or call or email me directly. My name is Jacqui and I can reached at: 407-493-... email is: ...@yahoo.com Ps: A little about my mom, she is jolly, fun, loves to laugh, kindhearted, warm, spiritual and would make anyone feel welcome and at home immediately. Seeking to find someone by end of October. THANK YOU!!!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 407-493-...
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay Negotiable
Services Personal Care
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job