Renee Miller

Seeking In-Home Healthcare for Elderly Female. NOTE: NO Agencies Please

Want To Be Hired By Renee? Apply Now


Family in Beebe

My sister and I are seeking someone to provide in-home care for our elderly mother. Mom is still quite mobile and can do simple tasks for herself. However, as she ages and her health somewhat declines, my sister and I (whom both reside out of state), would feel much better if we had someone looking in on her / helping her with day-to-day tasks. We are looking for someone (2 persons) to work at mother's home from hours like 4pm-12am or 5pm-1am, something along those timelines. We will need someone 7 days a week, therefore, that's why we are seeking 2 persons, so that you can both have time off. Candidates will have reliable transportation, current drivers licenses and MUST be willing to undergo an in-depth background check. In addition, please note that mother resides in Beebe, AR and we are hoping to find someone in the surrounding, local areas (Ward, Cabot, Austin, Searcy, Beebe, Jacksonville). Both my sister and I are in town, as mother is currently in the hospital. We would like to conduct interviews this upcoming week. Please provide us with some information about yourself, i.e, where do you reside, what's your recent work history in regards to patient care....AND, ideally, what is your expectations in regards to an hourly rate. There are no wrong/right answers - we would just like to learn more about you in general. Being a CNA or Medical Assistant is not a requirement..... being kind and compassionate is!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 813-727-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Homecare Yes
Pay
Services
Training
CPR
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job

Heartpayroll seeker