Nancy T

Reliable Part-Time Elder Care (MIDLAND, TEXAS)

Want To Connect With Nancy? Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider in Midland

I understand that as one grows old, there are many everyday activities that one may not be capable of performing anymore. Attention and support is required in order to enhance their lifestyle. I am 22 years old. I only work weekends and have a lot of spare time on my hands. The reason why I can do part-time elder care is because I also baby sit. Of course we can sit down and see how the hours will work if you are interested. I do have my own transportation that I can get to and from location. With this, I will be able to run errands (buy groceries, pick up medication, etc). I do cook everyday at my own home and if it is requested, I do have a meal plan sheet for you to fill out so I can know exactly what it is that I need in order to prepare the meal. I can either prepare the meal at my own home and bring it over or I can cook on location. To live conformably means a clean home. I am happy to pick up/tidy up any mess. I can also do laundry and any other light housework if it is requested/required. If you are interested, we can sit down and discuss the days, hours and services that is needed. I have a weekly sheet that we can fill out together to ensure that I know what needs to be done and have it as a reference. You can contact my by email:

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 806-268-... Confirmed
Zip Code 79707
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Homecare Yes
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile