Christine M

Reliable, experienced PSW/HCA wanted for private home care

Want To Be Hired By Christine? Apply Now


Family in Barrie

LOCATION: BARRIE, ONTARIO, CANADA Woman with a disability seeking experienced, mature PSW/HCA for assistance with Activities of daily living, as well as meal preparation, laundry, cleaning/housekeeping, errands/groceries, and occasional outings. Due to allergies, Non-smokers only please, and must be willing to refrain from using scented personal products. Hpurs: 10 a.m to 1:00 pm 2 - 3 mornings/week (Monday to Friday) and every third Sunday (10:30 to 1:30 pm) Location: Ferndale/Ardagh in Barrie Hourly rate: to be discussed at interview; based on experience All payments will be by cheque, not cash - 2 employment references and 1 character reference required - Resume required - Current, clean criminal records check with vulnerable sector screening required or willingness to obtain - Reliable vehicle and valid Ontario Driver's license required - Position requires strong hands, wrists, arms, and back, and involves frequent movement (standing, walking, reaching, bending, and some lifting) - requires positive attitude and willingness to take direction - requires ability to multi-task - able and willing to cook Funding provided through the Direct Funding Program of Ontario

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-728-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4N...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability
Homecare Yes
Pay
Services
Training Highest level of education: Completed High School
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Location
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages English

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing