Hannah Hood

PT Eldercare Positions Available in August

Want To Be Hired By Hannah? Apply Now


Family in Bay City

I am the Primary Care Person for my friend with Alzheimer's. I am looking for two workers for respite care. One for days and one for nights. Must be flexible and dependable. I need you to cover me approximately 3 weekends a months, Friday-Sunday and/or Saturday-Monday and occasional hours during the week as needed for shopping, apps, etc. Day shift averages 26-36 hrs per wk, while night shift averages 24 hrs per wk. We live in a lovely home with a view of the Bay in Garibaldi, OR. You will be paid with personal funds and be responsible for reporting your own taxes as an independent contractor. Candice is 66 years old with early onset Alzheimer's, stage 2. You will prepare meals, administer medications, do light housekeeping, tend to three cats (feed, water, scoop litter boxes), assist with basic hygiene in the morning and at night and be a companion while I am away. Candice is still fairly cognizant. She can feed and dress herself. She walks with a cane but is otherwise very healthy and active. We are both easy going but do need you to be reliable! FYI...Garibaldi is 4 miles north of Bay City & 10 miles north of Tillamook.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 503-539-... Confirmed
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay
Services
Training
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job

Heartpayroll seeker