Kim Maus

Phoenix, AZ. I am great w the elderly, Im a perfect housesitter ,Good w kids and pets too!

Want To Connect With Kim? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider in Phoenix

I am female, 40 years old. Associates Degree in Criminal Justice Administration. I am not a certfied caregiver, I just enjoy spending time with the elderly and can help keep a watchful eye to make sure they are ok. I do know CPR and Rescue Breathing Although it has been a few years since i have taken it. I am almost always available, esp. if theres is ever a last minute or emergency situation. I am nice, respectful and was raised in Indiana with good parents that taught me manners!!I I also know i would be a good housesitter although i would be new to that, because i belive everyone has a right to privacy and that should be respected. Dont get me wrong i am by no means a saint but i will always care for and protect your parents, your home, your dog or your kids as if they were my own. Thank You. 602-446-... or/and 602-413-... im Kim Maus p.s. I also run a Girl Friday add on craigslist that says i also clean, organize, packing help, yard help etc. and i can not do a live in situation as i have a long term boyfriend and my son. Thanks again

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 602-446-...
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider