Paul Walmsley

Opportunity for eldercare.

Want To Be Hired By Paul?

Get Started Now

Family in Guelph

Hi, my name is Paul and I am looking for someone to share my mothers house with her. She is 86yrs. Old and is still looking after herself personally, but she needs some help with tending to the house cleaning. I have an offer to make. I would like someone to live in the home with her, with the idea that they can build a relationship so that down the road when she needs more care, we may be able hire this person to provide more care as she will be comfortable with the person and it would not be a stranger. The person that accepts this offer will be able to hold a full time job, as right now my mother would like to have the comfort to know that someone is there some evenings so that she is not alone all the time. She used to have students from the university of Guelph board with her in previous years. The person will have their own bedroom and private space in the family room, these rooms are fully furnished. There is also cable tv and Internet. You will have to share the bathroom, kitchen, laundry and common areas. It will be a low cost to you as you will only be contributing to some of the cost of running the house and this can be negotiable. The important thing is that my mother will not be alone all the time and she may be able to build a friendship with this person. The location is in Guelph, Ontario, Canada. It is about one hour from Toronto, Ontario. Thank you for consideration , Paul. Please contact me at pwdw25 @ gmail . com

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-796-... Confirmed
Availability
Companion Yes
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job