Adriana Akhmedova

My name is Adriana Akhmedova

Want To Connect With Adriana?

Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider

My name is Adriana Akhmedova. I was born in Astrakhan in Russia 31st of May in 1973. I am not married. My family is very united. I have a mother, 4 sisters and 2 brothers. I looked after my little sisters and brothers from my childhood. I helped them with lessons, went for a walk. I plaed with them. Sometimes I took them to the circus or to the cinema. I like to associate with people. I like to take care of animals, especially dogs. I am living in Italy now. I have been living here since 2006. I was always as a carer in Italy and continue this work. I finished the secondary scool in Italy. I speak italian well and fluently. I have European driving licence. I am purposeful, caring, polite, hardworking. I have good manners. I am kind, have sense of humour and love children. I like cooking, reading, listening to the music. I fond of swimming and riding a bike. I would like to emprove my English and to speak well. It is my dream. I think I have level from A2 and B1. That is why I want to go to Canada. I have heard good opinions about this country and they have good attitude towards the foreigners. I worked ful time and part time with person with an intellectual disability, diabetes, post-operative adult and person with a disability.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@....it
Phone Number 334-1271...188
Availability
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider

Adriana Akhmedova’s Other Listings