Jennifer Sebeck

LPN/NURSE/CAREGIVER for Father (Maurertown)

Want To Be Hired By Jennifer? Apply Now


Family in Maurertown

Position for CAREGIVER/LPN/NURSE/ OR WILL TRAIN We live with my father but need help taking care of him, at times it can be a 2 person job. However, you will need to feel confident to be alone with him when I run errands or plan time away. 24/7 care. Full-time and part-time. Due to multiple shifts and different skill set required, the pay range will be $10-$20/hour. ALS Patient Care Role including but not limited to: Bed bath, assist with toileting, nail care, shaving, grooming, nose and ear hair, remove ear wax, feeding tube, external catheter, lifting with Hoyer or pivot disc, patient speaks with a Tobii Dynavox but will need to learn patient's non-verbal language, ROM, and massage. Will train. Light Housekeeping Changing bed linens, laundering towels and sheets, sweeping, wiping counters/sink, sanitizing commode and bathroom, emptying trash and recycling. Please submit a current resume, list of references you've recently worked for and contact information with phone/address/email. Requirements: Must be 18 yrs of age, have reliable transportation, insurance and valid drivers license. Clear background check. Drug free. Provide 3 employment references.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 703-966-...
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job