Keola Forward

I am a Loving Caregiver

Want To Be Hired By Keola?

Get Started Now

Family in Houston

Hello I'm replying to the caregiver position. I would be a great asset to your team there. I worked with special needs children at my job as a substitute school teacher for four years which required even helping with their feeding tubes when it was time for them to eat. It also consisted of me lifting them in and out of wheelchairs for changing diapers and onto the changing table. I was a caregiver to a lady name Kimberly Thomas's grand mother on the weekends as a second job to help out because Kimberly is a police officer and couldn't be there with her all the time. Which required helping her to the restroom, feeding, and bathing. Even running errands for her as well, and light house keeping. I'm honest, highly dependable, I pay excellent attention to detail, I'm also a fast learner. I'M CPR/BLS certified and it's current expires June 2018 thru American Heart Association. So please consider my resume I will not let you down. I'm currently working from 1p-7p...on weekdays and off weekends. Taking care of an older gentleman who is 65 with dementia. So if there are any positions available before 11p I'm available asap. It can even be as early as 5:30 in the morning.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-738-...
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job