Mia M

Looking for parttime job take care elderly job, live out .

Edmonton, Alberta
Last seen over a week ago

5 years experience

3510/month

Want to connect with Mia?

Elder care in Edmonton, Alberta

Hi dear employers, My name is Mia, 40 yo, female.I am a indonesian. I looking for part time job. I available on Friday n Saturday . I have experience live in to taking elderly 3 years in Taiwan N 2 years more in Canada. When I worked in Taiwan I took care elderly hv diabetes N stroke. N in canada I taking care who hv parkinson decease. My activities are bathing, feeding.give injection, remind to eat medicine, cooking,laundry N hausekeeping. My personality is simple women, willing to learn,have patience , cooperative, reliable N open minded. I am a work permit holderl.I like find out other experience cos I think it's important for me to live in canada. I hv trained caregiver in my country such as babysitting, hausekeeping, cooking, how to take care elderly.That's why I could apply job in canada. My old employers in canada are so kind. They hv a warm family.I am lucky could work with them. I looking for live out job. If you think I match with your family , please send text. N thanks want read my profile.


Availability

I can work:

Start ASAP

Schedule TBD

Want to connect with Mia?


Services

Personal care

Personal care


Companion

Companion


Responsibilities include:

Administer medication

Administer medication

Meal preparation

Meal preparation


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

Want to connect with Mia?


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Mia M

Looking for cleaning job in Saturday

Mia M

Looking for part time babysit

Mia M

Looking for parttime babysit job in evening

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Edmonton, Alberta

Irina P

Dedicated Senior Care Provider for Hire

Priadarshini S

Hard Working Senior Care Provider

Mary Jane G

Hi I'm looking for a part time jobs.

Chris S

I am currently taking a caregiver training program and will graduate on December 2015

Marlee H

Elder Care Provider in Edmonton, Alberta

Find Elder Care in Edmonton, Alberta

More in Edmonton, Alberta

Want to connect with Mia?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Edmonton, Alberta

Irina P

Dedicated Senior Care Provider for Hire

Priadarshini S

Hard Working Senior Care Provider

Mary Jane G

Hi I'm looking for a part time jobs.

Chris S

I am currently taking a caregiver training program and will graduate on December 2015

Marlee H

Elder Care Provider in Edmonton, Alberta