Cher Ward

Looking For Live In Caregiver

Want To Be Hired By Cher? Apply Now


2

Family in Oklahoma City

Searching for responsible, mature, live-in caregiver for my parents, primarily for my mom, from November until at least June. The job includes cooking, housekeeping, grocery shopping, taking mom to doctor's appointments (they have a car that can be used for this), feeding and watering three small dogs and letting them out into the yard when they ask to go, assisting mom with daily tasks as needed, and being available in case she needs you. Pops is employed and most tasks for him will be minimal, such as packing him a sack lunch or filling his coffee maker. Housekeeping is for a two-bedroom trailer home. Full requirements and instructions will be fully explained prior to the start of the job, and I am usually nearby to help with any questions that may arise. We are looking for someone responsible, detail oriented, and caring. As mom will be spending most of her time alone with whomever we hire, a female candidate is preferred. As compensation, you will be provided a private room, all bills paid, meals and personal care items provided, internet included. Smoking is okay, as both mom and pops smoke. Please contact me via email or text with any questions you may have regarding the position, and I will do my best to answer them.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 405-204-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay
Services
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job