Arjun Shrestha

Looking for Good Caregiver family search.

Want To Connect With Arjun? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider in Altario

I am friendly and helpful to other if case they need help in any kind of work or in any situation. Always ready to help people from heart if i can. i don't have any ego problem and don't like to back bit of others. My education background is 2(higher secondary passed) from metro college in 2006 from Kathmandu, Nepal. I am 29 years and my weight is 65 kg, 5.6 inch is my height and i loved to make myself busy of all taking care, caregiver, nannies & Au pair might be challenging for other but not for me because i am well experienced in this field. i have 3 years of experience in caregiver, nannies, Au pair they finally settled in abroad with their relative than I've no choice rather than quite. i can easily organized re-recreational indoor & outdoor activities and manage free time is useful. My best quality: Punctuality, cleanliness, awareness and the presentable at the needed time is the best qualities of me that make me happy to work with others persons. My Hobbies: i have many hobbies in my life. i loved to draw of paint, playing both in & out door games mostly i like to play volleyball, football & table tennis. i love to do exercise in the morning. I'm sports man so, l loved to make myself fit & fine at all the time.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 981-351-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Availability
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Hospice Yes
Pay
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider