Michaela C

Looking for a a Nurse or Caregiver for a 47 year old Man with Parkinson's Disease on a Part Time basis

Want To Be Hired By Michaela?

Get Started Now

1

Family in Toronto

On behalf of my family, I am looking for a part time caregiver preferably a Nurse to look after my brother who has Parkinson\'s Disease. We are looking for someone who is kind, caring, compassionate, hard working, a good listener and experienced with young adults with a brain disease. My brother is 47 years young and has had Parkinson\'s for over 10 years now. He used to be so active and managing well but unfortunately the disease is taking over and he is having a difficult time doing his daily routine and getting out of the house. He is such a wonderful guy, he is smart, funny, detail oriented, caring, compassionate and needs additional care at this time. My brother is 47 years old and he is suffering from Parkinson\'s Disease. He is such a wonderful young man and unfortunately he has advanced Parkinsons Disease and has very limited ON time and has a very difficult time managing his day to day needs. I am looking for a caregiver, preferably a Registered Nurse who is available on a part time basis in Montreal. My brother lives in Montreal-Ouest so the ideal caregiver will have a car and be able to prepare meals, clean, take walks, run errands, drive to doctor appointments and be a healthcare professional to assist my brother in his day to day.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job