Loretta Lawrence

Looking for a couple people to work overnight & during the day with my elderly parents. (They will be sleeping overnight )

Want To Be Hired By Loretta?

Get Started Now

2

Family in Lakewood

Looking for some Angels~ My mom has Parkinson's disease and is wheel chair bound and my dad is on oxygen and uses a walker. My dad can drive and do most things for himself, not so much for my mom. My father is suffering from lung disease and can't help my mom. I will be helping some nights but I have to have surgery at the end of the month. My mom would need help showering, getting dressed. They both would need meals fixed and just someone there to make sure they are safe. I worry about them being alone! I am an over protective daughter!! Person must be non smoker with clean background willing to do background check. I will cover all expenses for that! References also would help! I need help asap so please let me know as soon as possible. My dad was a Korean War Vet and a Retired Policeman who was almost killed in the line of duty!! I want the best care possible for them!! They were so good to me and my siblings so I just want the best for them. Looking for happy caring people!! Please call or message me. They live in Leisure Village East in Lakewood, NJ. My name is Loretta . Thank you in advance!!!

Family Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 609-548-...
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay Negotiable
Services Personal Care
Household Meal Preparation
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job