Sylvia G

Looking For A Caregiver In Exchange For Cheaper Rent At My Amaizing 2 Bedroom Apt In La

Want To Be Hired By Sylvia? Apply Now

Family in Los Angeles

Hi there, I have an have an incredible little 2 bedroom-2 bath apartment with walk-in closets in both rooms. The apartment has a largely furnished living room and huge kitchen with granite counter tops. The rooms are equally the same size except with mine the bathroom is attached, but your bathroom is alot larger. There is a washer and dryer in the apartment, as well as a cute little balcony with a seating area. Looking for a part time personal assistant to me and cooking and cleaning and stuff for $200 off the rent each month. So your portion of the rent would be $1050 and that's it instead of $1250. For a place like this that's a total steal. The total place is $2500. I have a sick dad who has brain cancer that is staying with me and I just need help with simple things like folding laundry, making meals, juicing and monitering medication, and taking to appointments on occasion. Looking for someone that is responsible, clean, stays busy during the day, quiet and honest. Have to have decent credit to get approved. You will be signed on the lease so we both will be on it, but they let anyone out of the lease if you need to move so its basically like month to month, which is great. Please contact me asap as I need to fill the room now: sylvia 818-564-...

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 818-564-...
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Work Eligibility
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile