Dawne Weida

Looking excellent, respectful, honest, trustworthy, kind, caring, responsible elder care provider

Want To Be Hired By Dawne?

Get Started Now

Family in Belle

Hi, I'm 35 yrs old married, mother of two and we take care of my dad who lives with us. My husband and me are both stay home parents. We take care of our family and my dad who is 74 disabled man who has COPD on oxygen 24/7, who does have hard time with doing things himself like.. getting around physically, bathing himself, fixing food himself. We do help him as much as we can everyday. But if we can find someone that fits what we're looking for during the day and partly in the evening to help with my dad, that be great. Have seen Eldercare..... on tv more than once and this is the first time of doing this. Not sure if we'll find someone that fits what we're looking for in regards to what we're looking for in a elder care provider. If you need more info let us know. Other question how does this work since haven't heard of eldercare.com before til just a recently on tv. My dad is a cardinals fan, he likes watching the cardinals game. Can contact us at ...@gmail.com or call or text 573-263-... Thank you Dawne

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 573-263-... Confirmed
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job