Bibe Cedo

Live-in Elderly Caregiver

Want To Connect With Bibe?

Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider in North York

Note: this care provider requires sponsorship. Click here to learn more, or contact our support team.
Hello! I am Bibe Cedo, 43 years old, filipina, trustworthy, loving, energetic, responsible, caring and non-smoker. Currently residing in the Philippines. I am a working mother with 2 kids, 19 and 16 years old. I can work under pressure, flexible and willing to work on weekend and holidays if required. My compassionate nature combined with my Associate degree in Computer Secretarial, and finished my Caregiving Course last 2015 with 6 months full time class room training on Elderly and child care, 3 years of hands-on experience in personal care for a patient with Parkinson's, and assisting of daily living activities of my patient makes me a perfect candidate for a live-in caregiver. My excellent personal care skills and high level of commitment to my work enable me help the elderly to maintain mobility through light work, exercise and walking. I also have a demonstrated ability to assist cognitive functioning through various methods such as conversation, companionship, memory drills and reading of books. In keeping with your specific requirements, I am expert in grocery shopping for the household, household chores, laundry, able to plan and prepare nutritious meals, help with activities of daily living and personal care such as bathing, grooming, feeding, toileting, dressing, ambulation, transferring, exercises and medication management. A good swimmer and willing to assess your love ones in their water activities. Knowledge in driving to take and pick you up from appointments and other activities. I am looking for an employer who are willing to sponsor under LMIA Caregiving program. I can be reach at my email address babes6787 @ gmail .com (no space) and my skype ID is babes.cedo I am enthusiastic about the Live-In Caregiver position and to work with your family for a long term arrangement. Thank you and looking forward to meeting with you in order to discuss more about this position and relate my skills with your requirements.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 632-736-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Availability
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay
Services
Training Highest level of education: Some University
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Location
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages English

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider