Michelle Oliveros

Live in Caregiver/Nurse located here in the Philippines

Want To Be Hired By Michelle?

Get Started Now

Family in Altona

I am Michelle, 36 year old woman My compassionate nature combined with my Bachelor's Degree in Nursing and three years of hands-on experience in personal care makes me a perfect candidate for a live-in caregiver position with your family. My excellent personal care skills and high level of commitment to my work enable me help the elderly to maintain mobility through light work and walking. I also have a demonstrated ability to assist cognitive functioning through various methods such as conversation, memory drills and books. In keeping with your specific requirements, I am expert in driveing, grocery shopping for the household, able to plan and prepare nutritious meals, help with activities of daily living and personal care such as bathing, grooming, feeding, toileting and dressing. The enclosed resume contains all the necessary information and my caregiving skills which are prerequisite for this job. I am enthusiastic about the Live-In Caregiver position and to work with your family and look forward to meeting with you in order to discuss more about this position and relate my skills with your requirements.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 632-532-...
Pay
Services
Work Eligibility
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job

Heartpayroll seeker