Lani E

Like a vacation! Companion for very independent man while wife on respite

Want To Be Hired By Lani? Apply Now

Family in Yreka

We are in a lovely setting near the SW Oregon coast. FIRST VISIT: a couple of days and nights, you would have a private room and bath, no TV but you are welcome to bring a laptop. There is a small DVD player which of course would be operated quietly but not with a headset because your only job is to assure my husband's whereabouts are known. He likes to garden (which can be seen from your room or the living room), and read in the living room. Just eye drops in morning and evening and one pill in evening. He is takes care of himself but would tell you career stories or about the books he is reading. Do not want a chatty person or one on their phone a lot. What a quiet retreat! I need to see a doctor and have some tests up north so will be gone for a couple of days. Light housekeeping. Thank you! Food would be here (he wants to warm up leftovers but could possibly be encouraged to eat your cooking). You could take him to a store or library but do not leave premises without him...just in incidents but just making sure. FUTURE VISITS: I might be here working in my office during the day, you could have the evening/night off and sleep in a separate building.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 619-248-... Confirmed
Zip Code 96097
Years of Experience 1
Training Highest level of education: Completed High School
Work Eligibility
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages English


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job