Ella T

Let me introduce myself to you

Want To Connect With Ella? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider in Muskoka

Let me introduce myself to you. My name is Ella Taylor. I would like to apply to the permanent full time live in caregiver position within your home. I am a people person and customer friendly behavior. I currently have been laid off from Deerhurst resort. I was working in the Stewarding department. I have raised 5 children of my own. I eat and cook healthy. I am 52 years old and look 40. I am 5ft. 4in. and weigh 130 lbs. When my mom got sick of a triple heart by- pass operation I moved in with her for a few months in 2003. Then in September 2010 she had a stint but in. I was the one that she wanted to come live with her. I\'m sorry to say she left us on November 14, 2010 due to heart failure. I am a friendly easy going people person that is a nature lover, and love animals too. I am environmentally friendly. I like to go for bike rides on my bike, or a quick ride to the store. I spend a lot of time online reading and looking up things I want to know about. I have volunteered at my childrens school helping out in class as well as pick head lice. I have volunteered at the YMCA giving out coffee and donuts at the mall for the retired people of Lethbridge that go to the Lethbridge mall on the first Tuesdays of every month. I lived in Lethbridge for some time then moving back to Ontario as my eldest son got sick. He has since got better. I have attached my resumes for your review. I am currently working at Deerhurst resort where this week. I am being laid off. In the past I have worked for Pickering Xpress Auto glass in Pickering. I worked with Lionel Debois. I did the repair as a technician in-front of the customer. I processed insurance claims for stone chip repair. I also later in the evening I documented the transaction and input data on spreadsheets. I later started my own business in the same field of windshield repair. I have been an Interviewer for York University on behalf of the Health Department doing surveys over the phone following a data input system questionnaire on a computer system. I have several references to send to you when you would like to move forward in getting to know me. I look forward in speaking with you in the future. I am Prompt, consistent and able to make and use own plan I have an Excellent attention to detail I am a Caring and sympathetic person with same approach I am Flexible in every day work and routines I have Experience working with people with learning disability or require extra support I have Standard Red Cross Emergency First Aid & CPR certification current May/8/2015 to May/8/2018 I have my Food Handlers certification June/1/2015 to June/1/2020 I have my current Criminal Check July/3/2015 Best regards, Ella Taylor 705-380-... Ensure that clients receive the service and benefits they are entitled to Perform essential paper work Teach life skills, way safety, use of community transport and cooking Take clients to shopping, trips, communal events, appointments and places of worship Prepare nutritious meals for clients Ensure the security and safety of the home Assist with cash management such as household bills Correspond with key agencies and personal service providers in the local society Wash, bath, bed bath and assist in shower for patients Oversee medicines to clients

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-380-... Confirmed
Postal Code P1H...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Availability
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Hospice Yes
Pay
Services
Training Highest level of education: Some University
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Location
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider

Ella T’s Other Listings