Profile photo

Marti H

Searching in Greenbrier area for someone to help me for 3 hours a day X3 days a week for $10.00 an hour.
Greenbrier, Arkansas
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Marti?

Apply Now

Elder Care Job in Greenbrier, Arkansas

Hello my name is Marti. I am looking for someone, male or female to help me for 3 hours a day X 3 days a week. I can pay $10.00 or so, an hour for an easy job, making my breakfast once in a while, making my bed and what ever I need to keep me from bending over, lifting and standing on my feet too long. My back is in bad shape and knees are bad also which makes it hard for me to do things for myself, I need someone who is willing to help with whatever comes up that I need help with. I use a walker. some things are, feed my dog and one outside cat. Clean up after dog. He is paper trained. May have some other things to do to help me as they arise. Also must be honest! Call and we can talk if your interested. I am 83 but still feel 45. My house is neat. I do what I can. I would like someone that lives close to me so it will be convenient for a part-time job. My dog is groomed regularly. He thinks he is a lap dog. His name is "Sully". We are both friendly. He will wag his tale and jump on your lap. Email me and send a picture, please. Thank you. God Bless!

Availability

You can work:
Start ASAP
Schedule TBD
Part-time
Long term

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Has own vehicle
Housekeeping
Laundry
Meal preparation
Errands

Required Qualifications

Background check
Close to transit
Drivers license
You can speak
English

Job Details

You can provide care:
In my home
Additional info:
Comfortable with family pets

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Marti?

Apply Now
Find Elder Care Jobs in Greenbrier, Arkansas
More jobs in Greenbrier, Arkansas

Want to be hired by Marti?

Apply Now