Profile photo

Colin D

Regular Elder Care Needed for myself.
Longmont, Colorado
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Colin?

Apply Now

Elder Care Job in Longmont, Colorado

Hello, my name is Colin, and I am 55 single man living alone with my three dogs in a semi-large home here in Longmont. I am starting to have some minor health issues and the beginning stages of some vagueness and loss of energy. My children are all grown and looking for someone to check in on me and help with daily house care and make sure I am doing okay daily or weekly. The position requires trustworthy assistance with daily home and health management, detail cleaning, and organizing experience. I would need someone to help with everything around the house, including making beds, deep cleaning, daily cleaning, medication management, home organizing, some cooking, and laundry. General errands and personal assistant responsibilities. I am very detail-oriented when it comes to my new house and pets. I am going to begin interviewing serious/professional pet-friendly candidates ASAP. Long-term salary & schedule to be discussed via phone or in-person. This is an excellent long-term opportunity in Longmont for the right candidate.

Availability

Willing to sponsor
I can provide sponsorship. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
You can work:
Start ASAP
Schedule TBD
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Long term

Services Needed

Personal care
Physical therapy
Intellectual disability
Companion
Home care
Your responsibilities will include:
Has own vehicle
Administer medication
Housekeeping
Laundry
Errands

Required Qualifications

Close to transit
Drivers license
CPR
First Aid
You can speak
English

Job Details

You can provide care:
In my home
Additional info:
Comfortable with family pets

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Colin?

Apply Now
Find Elder Care Jobs in Longmont, Colorado
More jobs in Longmont, Colorado

Want to be hired by Colin?

Apply Now