Esmeralda B

January 18, 2015

Want To Connect With Esmeralda?

Get Started Now

1

Elder Care Provider in Calgary

January 18, 2015 Dearest Employers, I am a filipino experienced live in Caregiver with experience on Childcare and Senior Care with disabilities back in Toronto. I worked as Child Caregiver for two years and I found it enjoyable job I as I take it as I am a part of the household as like a family and treat my employers\' house as my house and that makes feel caregiving job so easy and fun as it is help me to handle being away from my family and friends. I have also eight months experience taking care of Senior disable person with Parkinsons desease. For me, caregiving job is a noble profession as i like helping others. I quit my job as I decided to move to Calgary from Toronto almost a month ago and now looking for a caregiving job position. I can cook, prepare a meal, clean the house, do the laundry and any other side works. I am permanent resident in Canada and hoping to find an employment as soon as possible. I can start immediately. For interview you may contact me on my cell 647-542-.... I am looking forward to hear from you. Thank you very much. Sincerely yours, Esmeralda Blanca Prepare, cook and serve meal; Shop for food and household supplies; Launder clothing and household linens; Perform light housekeeping and cleaning; Assume full responsibility for household (in absence of householder); Provide personal care; Provide companionship; Care for individuals and families; Assist clients in water; Administer bedside and personal care; Feed or assist in feeding; Administer medications; Collect specimens; Assist clients to walk; Aid clients with bathing and other aspects of personal hygiene

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-542-...
Availability
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider