Terry Greathouse

In home care provider

Want To Be Hired By Terry?

Get Started Now

3

Family in Stockton

My mom is currently in a care home and I want to bring her home once I can get a hospital bed for her. She is currently bed ridden but should be back on her feet soon. I will need someone to stay with her while I am at work. they will need to change her and help her with hygiene tasks, feed her and give her medications and if possible some physical therapy. I may be coming home to check on things periodically or as needed. We will be paying out of pocket for this service so we will need a price up front. Her current diagnoses is spinal stenosis, CDIFF, Colitis, and low sodium issues also currently battling a really bad diaper rash with open sores. She is alert and comprehensive and willing to work with you, she is anxious to get back on her feet ASAP. She is content watching TV or being on her computer so you wont have to be by her side constantly you are welcome to bring your computer or book and just be available for her as needed. By the way we only speak English so we would need someone who also speaks it. If you have any questions for me please ask, I want you to be the best fit for us so we can work together and get her back on her feet and once again independent. Oh we live in the Alpine/Country Club Area in Stockton CA. Thank you!! Have a wonderful day!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 209-670-...
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job