Lisa Bible

I would like to help an elderly person with daily routines, personal care, and a fulfilling life.

Want To Be Hired By Lisa? Apply Now


Family in San Angelo

I took care of children in my home for 25 years while I raised my own family. I very much enjoyed the children. After that I took care of foster children in my home for 14 years. I enjoy helping people. I have been married for 40 years this year. I raised three biological children and then adopted a 4th. He is now 12 years old. I am very dependable and honest. I have a current cpr and first aid certification. I have my own vehicle and insurance. I have stayed in the hospital with the elderly as a part time position in the past. I very much enjoyed this. I lived in the same town for 55 years. I have since moved to San Angelo to be closer to my children. I am available for any hours or days. I am able to cook, clean, take care of personal hygiene, and run errands. I will take care of the client as I would my own family. I have a lot of patience and empathy for the elderly. My own Mom is 76 years young. If there is anyone that I could be of service to I would greatly appreciate you considering me.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 325-642-...
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job

Heartpayroll seeker