Richelle Grijalva

I will be able to help you with the one you love or the one you care about.

Want To Connect With Richelle?

Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider in Phoenix

Hi. My name is Richelle. I'm 47 years old I have six children and 6 grandkids I have currently taking care of two men that were dying. One of which was my father so I watched him deteriorate 4/5 years he was on morphine and somas and he died a slow painful death. I also took care of a man who one day just woke up and could no longer walk apparently Has Fallen he was a little person and I watched over him for a year-and-a-half I lived with him he was a very very strong-willed man you made me staying with him very pleasant on the days I was having a hard time I could always go to his room and I guarantee I come out with a smile on my face every time he always had some type of joke or some kind of just silly thing anyways I could go on and on however I felt my my heart crushed when he did pass. He taught me a lot while I did take care of him he's taught me how to empty the catheter bag he was very particular I did a lot of errands I ran a lot of times to the stores and got some groceries and fed him dinner and lunch and breakfast make sure I put all his pills. where they belong on morning noon and night. For the last eight months of his life he was on a catheter and he had to wear diapers so I have changed his diaper several times I mean every time anyways new to look for signs especially if I needed to call the nurses or whoever from hospice care. I also will handle all his phone calls from building and and no Collections and I pretty much did what all I could and what all he was allowed me to do anyways if you just need somebody to sit there and hold somebody's hand and to be understanding I can do that also available 7 days a week whatever time you need me.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 602-690-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85008
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay
Services
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider