Rosemarie J

I am Rosemarie, 27 years old

Want To Connect With Rosemarie? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider in Vancouver

I am Rosemarie, 27 years old. I am the second child of the family, I have 1 older sister 2 younger brothers. My mother passed away 6years ago and my father has his own family and one child presently. I have been here in Canada for over 3years working with children. I am working as home care provider here in Richmond. What I Like working with family is to treat them as my second family, a family that i can call My family here in Canada. I will treat them as part of me and as my friends. I am responsible, hard-working and caring and loving. I like pets especially Dogs. I love to do outdoor activities, exercising, swimming, go for a walk, driving around, and etc. I wanna get out and have fresh air and a healthy lifestyle. while working in a child and elderly care field, I want to expand my skills and experience more taking care of you. I am fast-learner and willing to learn for everything. As of now, I am doing part-time once a week taking care of a person with ALS , I am happy to learn, to help, to love and care, giving comfort spite of their illness. . I am currently a school I am taking Health care Assistant while working in people with disability. I am confident to apply in the position in order to make a difference in the lives of people who need it the most. Giving care to people who have trouble take care of themselves is what makes my world complete. I am have experience with ventilator and tracheostomy, transferring,Personal care assistance, Meal preparation, Companionship and discussion,Medication reminders, Light housekeeping, General help to elderly and disabled, Running household tasks, Able to perform sole child and elderly care duties. My friendly demeanor and positive attitude makes my clients comfortable with me instantly and it is this trust factor that assists me in providing them with the facilities that they need and deserve.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-883-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Services
Training
Transportation
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Rosemarie J’s Other Listings