Solange Nascimento

I am Brazilian psychologist and I'm looking for a job live in caregiver

Want To Connect With Solange?

Get Started Now

1

Elder Care Provider in Vancouver

I'm a psychologist and I monitored stages related all stages of human development. I have experience with child care in kindergartens as well as individual care, forms of acting in the face of undesirable behaviors at each stage of development. Before my grandfather died, I helped my mother his care also because he had diabetes, high blood pressure and Alzheimer. I have stages in rehabilitation clinics, hospitals and Nursing Home also. I have been babysitting for a friend for a long time, so I have experiences related to the preparation of children's food, hygiene, clothing and household care. I worked as a secretary in a store. And I worked in the finance department of a store also. I'm currently doing a specialization in human resources and am studying English. I am helpful, and I have very much patience with children, people with special needs and the elderly, and know they need a lot of attention each requires a careful and special attention. I enjoy every moment of human development as unique. I like being in touch with nature, with the green of the trees. I like the simple things in life. I love watching movies, playing with children and teenagers, listen to the experiences that older people have acquired throughout life, learn new things with them and teaching as well. I like running, exercising, walking and cycling in the parks. I like people, chat, meet people and learn different things, but I also like quiet places to stay in the company of a good book, watch my favorite movies and series. So I would have my cozy room, because that is where I will have my time to myself. I want to have a good relationship with my new family. I wish she is aware that my English is not fluent, and could at first find it difficult to communicate. I studied two years at the best school in my town and I learned a little. It's hard to be fluent if not daily contact with the language. You understand me? I know the fact that we have very different cultures, we find it difficult to understand some actions of the other, but I want to have an open relationship to solve any problems that may arise. I am quite willing to work, and I want to learn about the culture of my new family and teach about mine too! I know for au pairs from Brazil may not work with the holiday work visa, which makes it very difficult, where many au pairs working with tourist visas, while others try through caregiver Live-program, which is almost always in They go because it is too expensive for the family. If you are interested in me, we can talk and I can to pay the cost of LMIA. I intend to work with the tourist visa just to collect money to pay full documentation the program live in caregiver requires the family to pay. About me when I'm living in Brazil and I am willing to work anywhere in Canada. I have training in psychology, who gave me support to understand the development of each phase of the human being. As a psychologist, I can help the human being in a healthy way through the various conflicts and frustrations that should arise at each stage of life; I like housework, I love clean and organize a home! I am very patient and very attentive, ready to meet their needs. I am very communicative and cheerful. At my last job, I helped with the care of the home and the children when they were not in school. While they were studying I took care of household chores, shopping, gardening, arrange the room ... sometimes cared for the children at night too. I had stages with children in a daycare center, I helped in childcare and helped meet the needs of each development phase of subjective needs. I'm great with the relationship with the kids, they always love me a lot and feel safe with me. I am patient and loving with everyone around me. I'm easy to make new friends. I'm easy to get along. I am communicative; mature; sensitive to the pain of others; clever; objective; who loves helping others; intensely admire the simple things in life; affectionate, friendly and very rarely nervous. Usually I sleep 11 hours and 07 I agree During the week I work with my mother and at night I always read books and study for a specialization that I'm doing. I have a boyfriend I see almost every day in the evening, and sometimes we go to a party to dance or listen to music. Sundays usually go somewhere, ride, fish, and swam well. We love outdoor activities, and walk whenever possible. As the Saturday afternoon watching a movie or series with my boyfriend, and I follow him at night in his church. I eat everything, but love to eat sushi, pasta, vegetables and sweets! Why I want to be an au pair? Different want to experience culture, and experience, and caring for children, elderly or special needs (I love kids restlessness), teach and learn from them. I want to feel me part of a family in a place that I'll be away from my.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 5
Availability
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Hospice Yes
Pay
Services
Training
Household
Location
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider