Marie Cris D

I am Marie,26 year old

Want To Connect With Marie Cris? Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider

I am Marie,26 year in PHILIPPINES. I am a mother of three kids.I experienced a lot of things such as taking care of baby,personally and I took care of my husband also for almost one year for he undergone bedridden.I changed clothes,feeding, cleaning.I went to Kuwait and worked there for one year..... my first employer,they are Egyptians.they are good at first.I look after their son who has down syndrome.I gave him a shower,change clothes,feed him,do playing and encourage the child,for he cannot talk,I used to listen music and sing so he can practice his mouth to open and start talk.and yes,he does.after six months I decided to go back to my agency because my guy employer show me his bad attitude,if you are willing to know I can give you details..... my second employer,I look after a baby boy who has pneumonia,I gave medicine,make records on it and feed him,put him to shower,changed clothes,I do wash and iron also..... employer didn\'t give my exact salary as what is written in my contract,I decided to go to embassy and complain about this.and I decided to go back to PHILIPPINES.last July 27,2015 I arrived in my country.and now seeking a job for my family and specially to support my three kids for their education and daily can contact me anytime.I am always is my contact number. --...r --....hope to hear from you as soon as possible.thank you! I took care of a 35 year old man..... is bed ridden for almost one year,and also I took care of a boy who has down syndrome,and a baby who has pneumonia

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address
Phone Number --...
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile