Yvonne Garbee

Home maker/ aide is what I have picked up on what they are calling for what I am looking for.

Want To Be Hired By Yvonne?

Get Started Now

Family in Naples

My dad turns 90 years old this year he has not physical problems with Walking but uses cane sometimes when his children are around but should be using full time it's just that with his age he is no longer doing the things he needs to do to take care of himself. Example when going to church my brother will say do you have clean underwear / adult diper he will say and my brother will have him change. He will not eat unless food is put in front of him then he eats well. He picks nothing up behind himself dishes will just pill up in family room . But he is the sweets quite person , he will entertain himself with feeding his animals Tink his dog and his pet squirrel which is in the porch he just simply no no longer can live completely by himself he needs to have somebody there for at least six not sure we can talk about hours per day and I would like to have someone there 5 to 6 days. Week Sunday to take him to church which could be a half day if care taker would be willing to work with someone with flexible hours for each day. My dad is from Switzerland and he is just very very sweet soft spoken never gets angry or yells at anybody will be no problems like that is very kind and he does like I said entertain himself a lot to where they'll be times that you can sit back and read once everthing is done lunch and plate put togeather he can warm up for dinner. But plate will be in family room when you get there next day. Looking for part time home maker will have cleaning crew come in once a month for big cleaning . Looking for a kind patient person to help my dad with the every day things that he can no longer do after my mother passed he kind of shutdown just stopped doing things for himself , they were married for well over 50 years .

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 904-945-...
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay
Services
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job