Monique B

Hi, my name is Monique

Want To Connect With Monique? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider in Toronto

Hi, my name is Monique. I am a 32 year nanny. I am located in New Jersey, but relocating to Toronto as soon as I can find a loving family to join. I have over 2 years experience taking care of elderly . I am currently looking for a full-time live in or live out caregiver position. I love staying active and planning fun activities a I have 2 masters degrees graduated both with 3.8gpa. I will sponsorship to obtain a work permit. Processing time upon permit application submission is 1 month for work permit. I cannot lift anyone at this time I have a bad back injury from an accident( it wasnt my not my fault :-) I will Assist with walking and light exercise Plan and prepare meals, followed by clean-up Monitor food expiration dates, make future meals Take out garbage Run errands (pickup prescriptions, dry cleaning) Engage in physical and mental exercises Provide medication reminders Escort on appointments (hair salon, physical therapy, etc.) Escort to religious services or events Maintain calendar and organize mail Engage in activities (games, memory books) Companionship Private Home elderly caregiver, Newark, NJ 805-0107... Assisted in bathe and maintained personal cleanliness Encouraged activities in line with the clients needs and capabilities Washed and dried clothes of client Helped toileting and incontinence care Documented clients care in suitable forms Reported unexpected changes of the clients physical, mental or emotional health to the family and agency Made the clients bed and changed the bed sheets

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Availability
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile