Jasmina Catapang

Hi my name is jasmina catapang

Want To Connect With Jasmina? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider in Edmonton

Hi my name is jasmina catapang. 41 yrs old from philippines. Now here in edmonton for work. Im graduated in bachelors degree course. And had taken up also caregiving course in phils. Im married and had one child.they are in philsI been in taiwan for work as factory worker. After i finish contract . i go to israel for work as a caregiver. After finish my 5yrs there and my employer died they canceled my visa and i go home to phils. Another country i come in hongkong. I work as domestic helper.. In my first boss i take care 6yr old boy and 2 pet dogs.. Latest employer had a new born baby and pets also. 2 cats and 1 dog. I did all around jobs. Hope u enjoy reading my short life story. Thank you so much. Have a blessed good day..best regards ..jasmina Early morning hygiene. Dressing undressing . feeding . assist intake medicines. Bathing . assist in walking. Change diaper. Assist in getting bed especially if in wheelchair. Grooming..assist in outdoor activities. Socializing.. Assist in medical check up. Checking the blood pressure if have hypertension. Checking blood sugar if diabetic. . etc

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com
Phone Number 780-695-...
Availability
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider