Charlotte H

Hi my name is Charlotte, known as Charley, I'm 21 years old and currently Living in the UK but...

Want To Connect With Charlotte? Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider in Kitchener

Hi my name is Charlotte, known as Charley, I\'m 21 years old and currently Living in the UK but wanting to come to Canada Permanently. I do have friends and connections in the Kitchener / Waterloo area. I have been looking after my eldery grandma and Grandad who have dementia, Alzheimer\'s and Parkinson\'s day to day, washing cleaning ironing and sorting medication, taking my Grandma out walking to get some exercise, going out for a coffee etc. This was also whilst maintaining house work and keeping everywhere clean. I have also looked after my niece who has just turned 4 the last year, taking her on day trips, making sure she has healthy meals, playing suitable to age games, reading and practicing writing. I am also employed as a contracts administrator and have been for 3 years but I much prefer the happiness and feeling rewarded and loved by those who I love taking care of. Caring is one of my strongest skills as I feel everybody needs to feel loved and cared for no matter your age. I am very hard working and trustworthy, and also friendly and easy to get along with! I feel you need the friendship aswell as professionalism. I am really interested and would love love love to give you my help. I am contactable on --...or by e-mail thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you Charlotte :) x I have a next door neighbour who I regu check on and also spends a lot of time at our home. My aunt is a teacher in special needs children and has taught me a lot over the years. I also have a cousin who has Down Syndrome who I have grown up with. I have looked after my grandparents day to day who suffer with Parkinson's and Dementia and sort their medication out and keeping them company making sure they are happy.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile