Edna Isidro

Hi I am Edna S

Want To Connect With Edna? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider in Calgary

Hi I am Edna S. Isidro from the Philippines but currently working with Canadian/French family at Calgary, Alberta. I look after 2 kids right now. The eldest is 7 and 4 for the youngest girl and boy respectively. My daily duty includes walking the two kids to the School bus stop three blocks away from our house. I come back to the house to ready the lunch of the boy and do some housekeeping jobs. At 9:30 a.m, I pick up the boy at Acadia and bring him home. I then clean the boy and put him to bed after book reading. I do all of the household shores while the boy is sleeping like: laundry, cooking, cleaning the house,dusting furniture etc. My Senior Care experience was in the Philippines. She is 76 years old and diabetic. I check her blood sugar every morning or as needed. I prepare her food and medications. I accompany her outdoor like walking her in the park and to her regular check up with the doctor. I assist her sometimes with her daily personal care. I look after a diabetic patient. I check her Blood sugar every morning or as needed. I monitor her medicines. I manage her diet as per doctor's order. I accompany her outdoor and to her regular check up with the doctor

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-903-...
Availability
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider