Laura C


Want To Connect With Laura? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider in Toronto

Hi! I\'m a 24 year old Canadian student. Most of my professional experience has been working with children although recently in my personal life I have had the opportunity to work closely with my grandfather. I have been responsible for helping him transition from independent living to more assisted care over several years. I have really enjoyed spending more personal time with my grandfather, hearing more of his stories from his firefighting days and laughing at his jokes. I am extremely passionate in thoughtful and respectful elderly care. I would absolutely love an opportunity to work as a Senior Care giver and learn about someones history :) I hope to hear from you, Laura I have for several years worked as a occasional care giver for my grandfather. I have helped him transition from independent living to two different Assisted Living homes. I've helped with cleaning, laundry, meal prep and trips to Subway when he had a craving :) After he lost the use of his license I helped with driving him to cards, the grocery store and out for a walk. I also helped take care of his dog with daily walks, food and trips to the vet.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-377-...
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing