Camille Therese A

Hi, I am looking for part time shift around 2PM - 9PM

Want To Connect With Camille Therese? Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider in Markham

Hi, I am a new immigrant looking for work to help me build my career as a licensed health care provider. Currently, I am a part time nanny and housekeeper in the morning. Back in the Philippine, I had been working as a nurse for almost 8 years in a hospital and clinic setting. Most of my patients I've dealt with are adults and elderly. I tend to their personal and bedside care if they need assistance, change position when needed. I deal with patients who are diagnosed of hypertension, stroke, diabetes whether ambulatory or bedridden. I also monitor their health status and assist in their medication. Personal experience in caregiving, I took care of my mother who is 68 years old and diagnosed with Diabetes. She is undergoing dialysis treatment for 7 years now. I have Emergency First Aid, CPR/AED training with Canadian Red Cross recently and I have Police Vulnerable Sector Clearance on hand. I am hardworking and a a fast learner. I enjoy baking, DIY projects, arts and crafts and biking. I also own a pet dog back in the Philippines who I terribly miss.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-575-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3S...
Provider Type Individuals
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing